Contact Us

Rev Serena Willoughby
St Lawrence Vicarage,
Stone Street,
TN15 0LQ
Telephone:  (01732) 761766
[email protected]
Mrs Gretel Wakeham
(Licensed Reader)
The White House,
Bitchet Green,
TN15 0NA
Telephone:  (01732) 761534
[email protected]
Mr Rob Otto
(Churchwarden and Webmaster)
23 Hillingdon Avenue,
TN13 3RB
Telephone:  (01732) 457442
[email protected]
Mr Ron Drury
(Churchwarden and Deanery Synod Representative)
Garden Cottage, Raspit Hill
Coach Road,
Ivy Hatch,
TN15 0PE
Telephone:  (01732) 810214
[email protected]
Mr John Morris
(Choirmaster and PCC Secretary)
Pine Tree Lane,
Ivy Hatch,
TN15 0NJ
Telephone:   (01732) 810227
[email protected]
Mrs Hilary Darque
(Sunday School Leader)
8 Mount Harry Road,
TN13 0JH
Telephone:   (01732) 453929
[email protected]
Mr Tim Pierce
(Administrative Assistant)
[email protected]
Mr Andy Rowell
(PCC Treasurer)
[email protected]
Mr Clive McLintock
(Church Electoral Roll Officer)
Telephone:   (01732) 456256
Forms for applying to join our Church Electoral Roll are available in church – return to the Priest-in-Charge or Churchwardens
Mrs Kate Clark
(Child Protection Officer)
Telephone:   (01732) 810829
If you are unable to contact Mrs Clark, please contact Mrs Gretel Wakeham (see above), who is our deputy Child Protection Officer
Mr Peter Wharton
(Bellringers’ Secretary and Deanery Synod Representative)
Telephone:   (01732) 810388
[email protected]