Contact Us

Rev Serena Willoughby
(Vicar)
St Lawrence Vicarage,
Stone Street,
Sevenoaks,
TN15 0LQ
Telephone:  (01732) 761766
vicar@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mrs Gretel Wakeham
(Licensed Reader)
The White House,
Bitchet Green,
Sevenoaks,
TN15 0NA
Telephone:  (01732) 761534
gretel@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mrs Hilary Denby-Jones
(Churchwarden)
The Old Farm
Stone Street
Sevenoaks
TN15 0LP
Telephone: 07776 136678
hilary@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mr Ron Drury
(Churchwarden and Deanery Synod Representative)
Garden Cottage, Raspit Hill
Coach Road,
Ivy Hatch,
Sevenoaks,
TN15 0PE
Telephone:  (01732) 810214
ron@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mr John Morris
(Choirmaster and PCC Secretary)
Beaconsmount,
Pine Tree Lane,
Ivy Hatch,
Sevenoaks,
TN15 0NJ
Telephone:   (01732) 810227
john@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mrs Hilary Darque
(Sunday School Leader)
8 Mount Harry Road,
Sevenoaks,
TN13 0JH
Telephone:   (01732) 453929
hilary.darque@btinternet.com
Mr Tim Pierce
(Administrative Assistant)
admin@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mr Andy Rowell
(PCC Treasurer)
treasurer@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mr Rob Otto
(Webmaster and Gift Aid Secretary)
rob@stlawrencesealchart.com
Mr Clive McLintock
(Church Electoral Roll Officer)
Telephone:   (01732) 456256
Forms for applying to join our Church Electoral Roll are available in church – return to the Priest-in-Charge or Churchwardens
Mrs Kate Clark
(Child Protection Officer)
Telephone:   (01732) 810829
If you are unable to contact Mrs Clark, please contact Mrs Gretel Wakeham (see above), who is our deputy Child Protection Officer
Mr Phil Jones
(Acting Bellringers’ Secretary)
Telephone:   (01732) 454974
bells@sealstlawrence.org.uk